Oliver Lovell

http://www.ollielovell.com

Image-for-blog-draft-3-2
@ollie_lovell

“Hi, I’m Oliver (Ollie) Lovell. I’m inspired by making connections in and about education. I love it and I savour every opportunity to participate in a shared learning experience.

This year is my first year as head of senior maths at a Secondary College on the land of the Kulin nation in Melbourne’s West. I’m enjoying the challenge and am grateful to be working with a group of passionate and capable teachers.

I enjoy interviewing interesting and inspiring educators and edu researchers through Education Reading Room podcast and summarize articles and info that I’ve found each week through the blog series (and sometimes podcast) Teacher Ollie’s Takeaways.

It’s my hope that both of these initiatives will further build and contribute to the education community in Victoria, Australia, and maybe even globally.

Feel free to contact me any time on twitter @ollie_lovell or via email ollie@ollielovell.com”